Bigg Boss Angry With Contestants, Toy Factory Task May Be Cancelled

It’s been more than two weeks since Bigg Boss 13 started and the time has come when it will get its first finalist. Which candidate will get the Ticket To Finale will be determined after the result of the BB Toy Factory Task which will give the ticket to finale to one girl of the winning team.

BB Toy Factory Task – The Ticket To Finale:

Talking about this task, the contestants have been divided into two teams- Chhabra’s and Shukla’s. Team Chhabra’s has Siddharth Dey, Rashami, Devoleena and Mahira whereas Asim, Shehnaz, Shefali and Aarti are in team Shukla’s.

Later in the task, it is seen that the opponent team’s candidate stole Devoleena’s raw cotton which would have eventually helped in making soft toys. Rashami and Asim further had a verbal argument over raw material and after this all, when the teams got ready to show their toys to the leader of the opponent team, the task took an ugly turn. Paras came and rejected each toy made by team Shukla’s which left Aarti and Siddharth Shukla furious after which the latter too did the same with team Chhabra’s.

This all created a mess since only those toys would have been counted which were approved by the captain of the opponent team and the winning team could not be decided by the approach of Paras and Siddharth.

Bigg Boss angry with housemates, Toy Factory Task may get cancelled:

The latest promo shared on Twitter suggests that Bigg Boss is very angry with contestants with the way they played in the BB Toy Factory Task. He declares it as unfortunate, rubbish, disgusting and immature which gives an idea that the task might even get cancelled. As per Bigg Boss, victory and defeat are important parts of life but ultimately what matters more is the honest intention of players.

Here’s the promo:

What will be the outcome of this task and what decision Bigg Boss takes will be interesting to watch. Stay tuned for the latest updates related to Bigg Boss 13.

All Bigg Boss 13 Contestants

Siddharth Shukla, Koena Mitra, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Rashmi Desai, Arti Singh, Daljeet Kaur, Paras Chhabra, Mahira Sharma, Shehnaaz Gill, Shefali Bagga, Asim Riaz, Abu Malik, Siddharth Dey


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here