Dance Plus 3 Contestants, Host, Mentors and Winner Name

Dance Plus 3 :- The popular dancing show of India, Dance Plus is graced by talented dancers and dexterous judges, after the finished auditions in several states; the show has been started on Star Plus.

The famous Choreographer Remo D’Souza is judging the show while the DID contestants Shakti Mohan, Dharmesh Yelende and Punit are the mentors for the show.

Dance Plus 3

Page Contents

The Dance plus 3 is really difficult this time as the new season has come up with the concept of One Level Up. Raghav Juyal is hosting the Dance plus Season 3.

The Choreographer Remo D’ Souza is entertaining the viewers with other International contestants. Here are the complete details of the contestants, winner and broadcasting details of Dance Plus.

Also check:
Bigg Boss 11 Contestants
Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants

Dance Plus 3 Contestants

Dance Plus 3
Dance Plus 3

Team Dharmesh:

  1. The Tuttix Crew
  2. Amardeep Singh Natt: Born on 8th July 1990, Amardeep got recognition from Colors reality show ‘IGT’. He is expert in locking and popping.
  3. Shivani Patel and Tarun Nihalani: Nothing much know about the duo, but yes they are spectacular performers
  4. Aryan Patra: Aryan got fame through his performances in Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 9, he also appeared in Boogie Woogie and in the first season of ‘So You Think You Can Dance’.

Team Punit:

  1. Kumari Suraj :- ‘The Queen of Waacking’ – Kumari Suraj is a well-renowned dancer in the field. Now waacking can easily be noticed in commercials, stage shows, videos and more.
  2. AVP Crew :- Popularly known for their impeccable moves, AVP stands for the initials of the members of the group – Akash, Vishal, and Edc.
  3. Ayush and Mukesh :- Ayush and Mukesh are the impeccable duos in Dance plus 3. Ayush is mere 8 years old while Mukesh supports Ayush in his performances.
  4. Bir Radha Sherpa :- Hails from Assam, Ber Radha Sherpa has performed many stage shows. And now this talented star is showing his dancing skills in Dance 3 Plus.

Team Shakti:

  1. Jeet Das :- Jeet Das was once a wild card entrant in DID season2, and then there was no looking back for him. He is very energetic and dynamic performer.
  2. Shree Rama Nataka
  3. Nostalgia Dance Crew :- The crew is a stunning trio of Gavin, Leo, and Nicky. All the three members of the group have won the several competitions at the national and international level.
  4. Chow En Lai Phukan :- Born on 1995, Chow En Lai is a self-motivator and a contemporary learner. He came into limelight with DID season 3.

Broadcasting Details of Dance Plus Season 3

Dance + Season 3 is broadcasted on every Weekend at 8 pm.

If you have missed the show, you can watch every episode of Dance Plus 3 on
Contestants of Dance Plus 3 for 2017

Dance Plus 3 Winner Name & Winning Amount

The winning amount for Dance Plus 2 2016 winner was 25 lakhs, it is expected that the prize money for the new season will be similar to the previous or it may increase with the last episode.

Who do you think would be the winner of Dance plus 3?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here