Comedy Circus 2018 – Contestants List, Judge, Promo and Starting Date

Hey folks! India’s most popular channel Sony is coming back with the comedy show – Comedy Circus 2018 very soon. The show is all set to start this year in August and the makers are approaching the contestants to be the part of this successful show.

Comedy Circus 2018

Popular celebs like Krishna Abhishek, Chandan Prabhakar, and Kapil Sharma have already entertained the audience with their talent on comedy circus, the contestant’s name for the new season is to be out yet.
No doubt the earlier seasons of the show has garnered an amazing response from the audience and the makers are expecting the same response from the new season too. Comedy Circus is the most successful show broadcasted on Sony which has given stand-up comedians who are now the popular celebrities.

Also visit:
Khatron Ke Khiladi 9
MTV Splitsvilla 11

Judges for the Comedy Circus 2018

TV actress Archana Puran Singh has judged many seasons of the show with other judging panels. And this time also, the actress is approached to become the judge along with other examiners whose names are yet to be revealed. The earlier seasons of Comedy Circus was hosted by telly actress Shruti Seth, the name of the host for this new season is still behind the curtains.

When Will the Show Start?

Well, there is no official announcement by the makers on the starting date of the show, but it is expected that the Comedy Circus 2018 will begin from August 2018.

The promo for the show was released by the makers on 10th June 2018

Contestants List for Comedy Circus 2018

Though the official list of the contestants for Comedy Circus 2018 is not revealed by the makers, the following celebrities are expected to be the participants for the show.

  • Aditi Bhatia
  • Dheeraj Dhoopar
  • Siddharth Sagar
  • Tejaswini Prakash
  • Anita Hassanandani
  • Mubeen Saudagar
  • Karishma Sharma

As of now, this is the rumored list, after the official declaration the name will be updated shortly.

Also read biography of, Ravi Dubey, Sudha Chandran, Rajkumar Rao, Raghav Juyal.

Comedy Circus – the comedy show was first premiered in 2007. After the gap of 4 years, the show is once again all set to entertain the audience.

Keep visiting this space for more updates on the reality show auditions and start date.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here