MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) 2017 Contestants, Host and Broadcasting Details

MTV Splitsvilla is the number one reality show which features the Indian dating scenario is back with a bang.  The show has already completed 9 seasons and MTV Splitsvilla 10 is almost here. It’s high time to get the glimpse of the contestants and an overview about Season X.

While this show is inspired from the ‘Flavor of Love’ an American Dating reality show, MTV Splitsvilla actually gained a lot of flavors in the past season. Read about MTV Splitsvilla 10 Winner.


MTV Splitsvilla X - Season 10
MTV Splitsvilla X – Season 10

Being a reality dating show, the choice of contestants grabs all the attention. The current season is expected to be filled with lot of fun, excitement and go wild. There are totally 8 boys and 9 girls participate in the show.

Also read:
Bigg Boss Kannada 5 Contestants, Start Date, Host – 2017
Khatron Ke Khiladi 8 – Contestants, Start Date, Show Time, Host – 2017
Bigg Boss 11 Contestants Name List, Start Date, Show Time, News of Bigg Boss Season 11 – 2017

Here is the list of 17 participants of MTV Splitsvilla 10:

MTV Splitsvilla 10 – Boys Contestants

  • Archit Bhatia
  • Priyank Sharma
  • Mohit Hiranandani
  • Rapper Maddy
  • Haneet Narang
  • Basheer Ali
  • Ripu Daman sing
  • Akash Chaudhary

MTV Splitsvilla 10 – Girls Contestants

  • Steffi Cyrill
  • Hritu Zarbade
  • Anmol Chaudhary
  • Naina Singh
  • Esha Khadka Chowdhry
  • Alisha Farrer
  • Nibby
  • Akshata
  • Divya Agarwal


Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh
Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh

Sunny Leone and Rannvijay Singh, the hosts of the 9th season made it more flavorful. Leone and Singh played significant role in 9th season. The duo hosts, are back again to host the 10th Season.

Sunny hosted the past three seasons of the show. Needless to say, sensuous Sunny Leone can be called the “queen of love and roman” who has been guiding the contestants to nurture the romantic relationships.

Singh had a short break in the previous season owing to his wife’ pregnancy, who was replaced by Nikhil Chinnappa for a brief period. In a brief interview, he stated, he was happy to be a part of MTV Splitsvilla season X and it is his third consecutive time to join the crew as host.


MTV Channel planned meticulously for months. Soon after the official announcement about MTV Splitsvilla 10, a lot of speculations buzzed around starting date of the show. Splitsvilla Season 10 is scheduled to go air from 23rd of July, 2017.

The promo of the show was aired. Based on the promo, the show is schedule to get broadcasted on every Sunday, 7 pm – IST which commences from 23rd July.

Current season is planned with fresh and enticing themes. The shooting is already in progress. Discovery of love is likely to happen around the bliss of nature, at Jim Corbett National Park.

The most loved reality TV show comes with interesting twists and turns on friendship, love, drama, and even a lot of betrayals. It’s high time to stay tuned and how things unfold in Splitsvilla. Just a few more days to go and stay tuned.

MTV Splitsvilla Season 10 Starting Date – 23rd July 2017
Timing – Sunday 7pm


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here